If I need to cancel in the middle of a longer plan, will I still get my shipments?

Yes, you will get all remaining shipments on your plan and it will automatically deactivate after the last one ships out. Your plan will not automatically renew.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk