Absolutely. We’ll be sad to see you go, but if you MUST, you can cancel directly from your account page once you log in. We hate it when firms make us jump through a bunch of hoops to cancel, so we make it simple - just a few clicks. You don’t have to call or e-mail anyone. Once you cancel, you won’t be billed anymore, although you will still get any quarters you prepaid for if you joined under our 2 or 4 quarter plans!